Sales Team Directory

Our sales team's decades of experience ensure you'll get the right equipment for the job, when you need it. Find your salesman's contact card below for prompt assistance.

Outside Sales

Brett Wilson

702-873-0117

brett.wilson@fastenerslv.com

Bob Comerio

702-891-8139

bobc@fastenerslv.com

Al Dynia

702-891-8137

ald@fastenerslv.com

Joe Gallardo

702-891-8146

joeg@fastenerslv.com

Don Gallion

702-429-4984

don@fastenerslv.com

Greg Thomas

702-891-8130

gregt@fastenerslv.com

Inside Sales

Alex Chavez

702-891-8168

alexc@fastenerslv.com

Justin Legere

702-891-8143

justinl@fastenerslv.com

Art Maldonado

702-891-8148

artm@fastenerslv.com

Mitchell Garcia

702-802-9060

mitchell.garcia@fastenerslv.com

Christian Cruz

702-529-0973

christian.cruz@fastenerslv.com

Alexandra Weber

702-904-9014

alexandra.weber@fastenerslv.com

Brian Ridgway

702-891-8183

brian.ridgway@fastenerslv.com

Jafet Show

702-534-4529

jafet.show@fastenerslv.com