Sales Team Directory

Our sales team's decades of experience ensure you'll get the right equipment for the job, when you need it. Find your salesman's contact card below for prompt assistance.

Outside Sales

Brett Wilson

702-873-0117

brett.wilson@fastenerslv.com

Don Gallion

702-429-4984

don@fastenerslv.com

Justin Legere

702-429-6958

justinl@fastenerslv.com

Brian Ridgway

725-277-0977

brian.ridgway@fastenerslv.com

Alex Chavez

702-891-8168

alexc@fastenerslv.com

Inside Sales

Art Maldonado

702-891-8148

artm@fastenerslv.com

Abby Nolder

702-286-1922

abby.nolder@fastenerslv.com

Joseph McCaw

702-540-2824

joe.mccaw@fastenerslv.com

Mitchell Garcia

702-802-9060

mitchell.garcia@fastenerslv.com

Christian Cruz

702-529-0973

christian.cruz@fastenerslv.com

Jafet Show

702-534-4529

jafet.show@fastenerslv.com

Leo Soto

702-786-7014

leo.soto@fastenerslv.com

Luis Barrios

702-701-2735

luis.barrios@fastenerslv.com